Testimonials and Reviews

Scrubs N Stuff testimonials and reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Experience!

Jan 21, 2019 by Jane E Roberts

This was the first time in almost 30 years of nursing that I have needed to buy scrubs. I am an operating room nurse and have never encountered a hospital that did not provide hospital laundered scrubs. The staff at Scrubs N Stuff was so helpful and fun, too! Thank you Cyndi and gang for helping a girl out!!

henjane@comcast.net


PCT

Oct 07, 2015 by Gigi

I have been looking for a scrub store carries all sizes and brands. I was referred by manager. I am so glad I stopped in the store everyone was so friendly and professional. I would recommend this store to everyone. Thanks Staci for all your help and also you coworker. :)

unity8404@yahoo.com


Great experience!!

Jun 23, 2015 by Amanda

My first time in the store was a great experience. Heidi was friendly, helpful and a great sales rep making customer service her priority. I was able to get everything I needed and she even stayed a few minutes late to make sure I was taken care of. Thanks for all the help!

awashi1015@gmail.com


A Great Experience!

Jul 21, 2014 by Annie J.

Ordering our facility's polo shirts from Scrubs N Stuff was a great experience. It was easy working with Randy. The shirts that we received were better than expected. The facility logos were all done with such precision. The color of the logo matched the color of the shirts and are beautiful! Everyone really liked what they received. I hope that we will do business for a very long time to come.


Very high quality uniforms

Jul 21, 2014 by Dawn C.

Very high quality uniforms. Sales people are wonderful and very helpful! They will also order anything for you. Great store!


Randy is Great!

Jul 21, 2014 by Dr. Mike F.

My office was looking for a company to embroider our new logo and purchase new scrub tops, and a colleague referred me to Randy Koehler at Scrubs N Stuff. He was extremely helpful to me, was accessible for all questions, and gave us great ideas for our new look. The embroidery came out great and I will continue to do business with Randy in the future.


Tremendous Help!

Jul 21, 2014 by Julie K.

It was decided to provide our 85 employees uniforms, which consisted of scrubs and shirts (5 sets a piece). As anyone can imagine, it was difficult keeping track of sizes, office locations, etc. etc. Randy of Scrubs N Stuff helped me out tremendously! He personally came out to my office and went over the lists I had, separated everything by employee name and location and delivered the orders! He saved me hours upon hours of time! He also provided embroidery with our personal logo on everything we ordered. I would highly recommend using Scrubs N Stuff!!


Extremely Pleased

Jul 21, 2014 by Sharon A.

Scrubs N Stuff has serviced our business for the past year. We are extremely pleased with the products and customer service we have received.


Great from Start to Finish

Jul 21, 2014 by Sandy G.

When the decision was made for our team members to go to standardized uniforms I was assigned the project and thought why me? But then I received a call from Scrubs ‘N Stuff! They met with us, presented each of us with a very professional copy of their Dress Code Implementation Proposal and reviewed how they could help with this project. From start to finish, Sue, Randy and the entire team at Scrubs ‘N Stuff have been and continue to be great to work with. They have been there every step of the way to assist our team members be ready for the implementation of our new uniform dress code.


Scrubs n Stuff 727-347-6750 3993 Tyrone Blvd. N. Sarasota FL, USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 This was the first time in almost 30 years of nursing that I have needed to buy scrubs. I am an operating room nurse and have never encountered a hospital that did not provide hosp